Turkey Slap 2012

Turkey Slap 2012 - Charity Parkerson,  Ben Ditmars,  Melissa Craig,  Kate Davidson,  Amber Jerome-Norgarrd,  Ava Loengard,  Bobbie Jo Starr,  Helle Gade,  Kevin Swarbrick,  Dionne Lister This collection of short erotica stories has been quite an entertaining and hot read. All of them have different elements that make you like them: some are funny, some are kinky, some are steaming hot. The winner story, by Ben Ditmars, was very surprising (but I won't tell you why, I won't spoil things) and I really liked it. Can a story be sweet and hot at the same time? Yes, definitely.